top of page

Midnight Haze

Out April 29th 2024

She’s the queen of pop. He’s a sports god. Together, the press is feral.

 

When Sienna is spotted leaving her own end-of-tour afterparty in a fierce lip-lock with the sports world’s favourite dreamboat, she never could have anticipated the public’s response.

 

As #Saugust starts trending, her hope of one night of off-the-charts chemistry and heat is lost when Sienna & August’s publicists cook up an altogether different plan.

 

With a lot to gain and seemingly nothing to lose, the pair agree to date for six months—but when their time runs out and Sienna’s new tour approaches, will they be able to let each other go?

 

Midnight Haze is a standalone spicy romance perfect for fans of First Down, How to Fake It In Hollywood, and Stars Collide. If you love fake dating, forced proximity, and more then click to pre-order now!

Midnight Haze covers.png
bottom of page