top of page

"You may call me Highness, and you should do so on your knees."

 

Saiph must kill the mortal queen.

 

Sent to the mortal plane by her mother, Saiph finds herself caught in a bargain with one of the people she has been told to destroy – Auren, the rebel queen’s guard.

 

After a string of magick users disappear, Saiph is forced to work with Auren to uncover the culprit. But when new evidence comes to light, Saiph must re-evaluate everything she thought she knew about the Kingdom of Stars.

 

Plagued by her growing feelings for the woman she’s supposed to hate, Saiph is left torn between duty and love. With time running out to complete her task, Saiph must fulfil her bargain with Auren and choose her side in the upcoming battle, before it’s too late.

 

The Lingering Dark is book one in the Kingdom of Stars duology and is perfect for fans of The Serpent and the Wings of Night, From Blood and Ash, and The High Mountain Court. If you love enemies-to-lovers, fated mates, and steamy sapphic romance, then click buy now!

The Lingering Dark (signed paperback)

£14.99Price
  • One signed paperback edition of The Lingering Dark (alt pink moon cover)

bottom of page