top of page

One full PR box for Ashvale: The Vampire's Thrall. Includes:

✨ One signed paperback special edition of Ashvale

✨x2 art prints

✨ Highlighter pen & annotator tabs

✨Spicy romance reader chilli pepper necklace

✨ Bite Me tote bag

 

What's Ashvale about? Read below!

 

Leonora Romilly was murdered. The catch? She didn't stay dead. 

 

Instead, she finds herself alive-ish and swept away to Ashvale to learn how to be a fully-functioning, albeit undead, member of society.

At Ashvale, the blood runs free and the sexual tension never sleeps, but under the surface, something much more sinister lurks.

With her would-be murderer still roaming free, a new-found love, and her lost memories on the line, can Leonora survive Ashvale with both her head and her heart intact?

 

From bestselling romance author Jade Church comes a deliciously bloody vampire romance. The Vampire's Thrall is book one in the Ashvale duology and is perfect for fans of The Originals and Vampire Academy.

Ashvale — Full PR box

£25.00Price
  • BOX INCLUDES:

    ✨ One signed paperback special edition of Ashvale

    ✨x2 art prints

    ✨ Highlighter pen & annotator tabs

    ✨Spicy romance reader chilli pepper necklace

    ✨ Bite Me tote bag

bottom of page